Woman of Character

Woman of Character

“A wife of noble character who can find?
She is worth far more than rubies.”
-Proverbs 31:10
With so many women trading in their beliefs for lies, righteous character for schemes and tricks and their God-given talents for worldly desires and envy, we need more Proverbs 31 Women!
If you want to be one, repeat this:
Today I resolve to be a woman of NOBLE character. To love those in my care. To give honor to whom honors due. To shine my light in darkness. I will display a temperament of gentleness and love because I know that it honors my Savior above.

If you made this resolution, “follow” my blog,
for there’s A Lot more inspiration to come!!
🙂

God Bless!

Leave a Reply

