Little things

In butterflies, robins, crickets and lilies.  Everywhere I look, I see God.

The churning of the rivers, the rustling of the leaves, owls whooing, even cows mooing.  EVERYWHERE I LOOK, I SEE GOD!

How can I explain it? I don’t know. His beauty, his humor, his gentleness….  Everywhere I GO, I SEE HIM.

As I give, He gives back; As I lend, He returns.  Always meeting, supplying, providing.

When I need a little nudge, a little help, a little hope; His hands lifts me right back to where I was. I can take hold of exactly what I need.

Then when I want to question His love; to question his ability; to questions if He’s here!- I SEE HIM AGAIN.  

Little here, little there adds to a lot of God.  WoW!

Psalms 36:5

Your love, Lord, reaches to the heavens, your faithfulness to the skies.

Lord,

           Fill me with your love that would not turn to another.

           May I walk in your steps, show your love to others

            and count all the things you do for me.

In Jesus name. 

“Follow” me for more messages of inspiration.  My Life for Christ blog is designed for women.

Leave a Reply

