God knows

 The truth is that before you even spoke to God and ask him for that job, home or scholarship, He already knew!  He knows your thoughts and feelings.  He knows your secrets and hidden things.
And in knowing that, He YET LOVES us. 
He sent His Son on a cross to die for us.  For YOU.
 
There is nothing He wouldn’t do for you.  He gave His greatest gift already, in the person of His Son.   And there is nothing about you that God doesn’t know.
 
So why worry?
Why carry shame on for another day.
Why wallow in fear when God has it covered!
 
Two verse come to mind when I think of God
and His will for my life:
I will praise You, for I am FEARFULLY and WONDERFULLY made; Marvelous are Your works, And that my soul knows very well. -Psalms 139:14
For I KNOW the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future! -Jeremiah 29:11
 
These are God’s words and promises He’s made to us!
You were made for a purpose.  You were designed with a PLAN he had in mind.
 
In the quiet of the night, when you are all alone, or just after you received news of a serious illness,
when your situation just isn’t changing
and your God seems far away:
Remember that GOD KNOWS.  Ask Him for help and He WILL DELIVER. 
There is nothing to hard for our God!
Jeremiah 32:27
 
Here are more scriptures of encouragement:
Jeremiah 1:5, Psalm 139:14, Hebrews 13:5, Proverbs 18:24, Hebrews 8:12.
 

Follow me for more encouragement in Christ Jesus!  My Life with Christ is especially designed for women. – Jovette Archer