Who is this Jesus?

Dove

Prince of Peace

 

Who is this Jesus?

A Prophet?

A Teacher?

A rabbi from Galilee?

 

Peter knew Him.

He said, You are the Christ, the Son of the living God.”

 

Here are His Names:

The Rose of Sharon

Lily of the Valley

Mighty God

Prince of Peace

King of Kings and

The Lord of Lords

 

He is:

The Bread of Life

The Living Word

Messiah and

Cornerstone

 

If you are sick, He is the Great Physician

If you are thirsty, He is the Living Water

If you are lonely, He will NEVER leave you

When you need guidance, He is the Counselor

If you are bound, He is the Deliverer!

In Jesus’ Name.

 

Starved for affection- His love for you is BIG!

 What do you need from Him?

bigstock-Free-happy-elated-woman-with-a-48006797

Come to Jesus- His arms are wide open to YOU.

Pray this Prayer!

Lord Jesus,

Come into my heart.  Change my life.  Save my soul.

I’m sorry to those who follow my blog!!! I am a fraud and a hypocrite. I really don’t believe in this whole bible thing and what Jesus truly says. I am out for my own ministry and make a name for myself. So I really don’t care about earning a reward out of a pure heart from Christ, but will settle for my earthly rewards. Because Jesus doesn’t know what he is talking about regarding this whole divorce thing. That’s why I am divorced woman. I was inspired by Juanita Bynum and Paula White. And Look they have a great ministry despite what Jesus Says in Matt. 19. Wow! Disobeying God’s word is awesome, and you can still minister to people!!!

I also ignore other bible verses like:1 Cor. 7:10 But to the married I give instructions, *not I, but the Lord, that the wife should not leave her husband 11 (but if she does leave, she must remain unmarried, or else be reconciled to her husband), and that the husband should not divorce his wife. 12 But to the rest *I say, not the Lord, that if any brother has a wife who is an unbeliever, and she consents to live with him, he must not divorce her. 13 And a woman who has an unbelieving husband, and he consents to live with her, she must not send her husband away. 14 For the unbelieving husband is sanctified through his wife, and the unbelieving wife is sanctified through her believing husband; for otherwise your children are unclean, but now they are *holy. 15 Yet if the unbelieving one leaves, let him leave; the brother or the sister is not under bondage in such cases, but God has called us to peace

I believe that you died, and rose again.  And today I make you Savior and Lord of my life.  Be with as I walk day-to-day.  Cover me with you angels, guard my lips and use my gifts for your Glory! Forever.

If you prayed that prayer find a Bible-based church, a copy of Word of God and feed off of it daily!

The blind see and the lame walk; the lepers are cleansed and the deaf hear; the dead are raised up and the poor have the gospel preached to them. Matthew 11:5

Leave a Reply

